Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

JPT 1st Round Draw…

17 August 2012

Shakers not involved though after getting a bye into Round Two

The first round draw of this season’s Johnstone’s Paint Trophy will take place, as usual, on Sky Sports Soccer AM on Saturday 18 August between 10am and 10:30am.

Bury however will not be involved after received a bye into the second round.

Full details of the first round draw are as follows:-

Northern Section – West:  Accrington Stanley, Carlisle United, Fleetwood Town, Morecambe, Port Vale, Preston North End, Rochdale, Tranmere Rovers

Northern Section – East:  Burton Albion, Chesterfield, Coventry City, Notts County, Oldham Athletic, Rotherham United, Scunthorpe United, York City

Northern Section Byes:  Bradford City, Bury, Crewe Alexandra, Doncaster Rovers, Hartlepool United, Sheffield United, Shrewsbury Town, Walsall

Southern Section – West:  AFC Bournemouth, Aldershot Town, Bristol Rovers, Exeter City, Oxford United, Portsmouth, Swindon Town, Yeovil Town


Southern Section – East:  AFC Wimbledon, Crawley Town, Dagenham & Redbridge, Gillingham, Milton Keynes Dons, Northampton Town, Stevenage, Southend United

Southern Section Byes:  Barnet, Brentford, Cheltenham Town, Colchester United, Leyton Orient, Plymouth Argyle, Torquay United, Wycombe Wanderers


Advertisement block