Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Season Tickets - Deadline Extended

4 April 2013

Early Bird Discounted Season Tickets on sale until 13 April

Early Bird prices have been FROZEN for everyone until 5:00pm on Saturday 13 April.  The long-term success we are working towards at Bury Football Club depends on your support, so we are offering a range of deals to ensure football remains affordable for every Shakers fan.

 

With a range of packages available including a ‘Lad and Dad’ season ticket, Junior Admission’ From JUST £25 for the whole season, Frozen Early bird ticket prices, monthly payment plans, and great value on offer throughout the Stadium, I truly hope that you will find a Season Ticket offer to suit you. It is your continued support and vocal backing at Gigg Lane that can, and will, make a real difference.

 

To give supporters an added incentive this season you will also receive additional vouchers offering the following offers and discounts:

•             20% off hospitality in Starkies Restaurant

•             Upgrade to the Legends Bar for £15

•             Free Admission to the Social club on Matchdays

•             £1 off the match day programme  (x2 vouchers)

•             10% off the Bury FC Christmas party at the Village Hotel

•             Bring a Friend Voucher -£5 for Adults /£1  juniors (to a League Game of your choice) x2

•             Watch selected Rochdale and Oldham Matches for just £5 Vouchers

•             £2 off Away Coach Travel (x 2 Vouchers)

•             Junior Members   - FREE Team Shakers Membership (includes membership pack and Free admission to Team Shakers Parties etc)


We need your support more than ever!

 

Early Bird season-tickets can be purchased throughout next week - Opening hours is as follows:-

 

Thu 04 Apr - upto 5pm
Fri 05 Apr - 9am to 5pm
Sat 06 Apr - 12pm to 3pm (ahead of the FC United game)
Sun 07 Apr - Closed
Mon 08 Apr - 9am to 5pm
Tue 09 Apr - 9am to 8pm (ahead of the FC United game)
Wed 10 Apr - 9am to 5pm
Thu 11 Apr - 9am to 5pm
Fri 12 Apr - 9am to 5pm
Sat 13 Apr - 9am to 5:00pm


Click here to download the application form


Advertisement block