Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News: Bury v Morecambe

12 October 2013

Full team news from Gigg Lane ahead of this afternoon's game

Bury:  Brian Jensen, Shaun Beeley, Nathan Cameron, Andy Procter (c), Craig Jones, Tommy Miller, Anton Forrester, Jordan Sinnott, Tom Soares, William Edjenguélé, Jordan Mustoe

Substitutes:  Richard Hinds, Euan Holden, Chris Sedgwick, Danny Mayor, John Rooney, Marlon Jackson, Reice Charles Cook

Morecambe:  Barry Roche, Robbie Threlfall, Mark Hughes (c), Andrew Wright, Jack Sampson, Ryan Williams, Kevin Ellison, Stuart Drummond, Andrew Fleming, Andy Parrish, Padraig Amond

Substitutes:  Alex Kenyon, Tony Diagne, Will Bell, Joe McGee, Joe Mwasile, Chris Doyle, Andres Arestidou

Referee: Mr Stuart Attwell
Assistant Referee’s: Mr S Clayton, Mr J Whiteley
Fourth Official:  Mr M Parry

Advertisement block