Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Retained List

30 April 2014

7 released, 3 offered deals and two listed

The season is now coming to an end and already plans are being put into place for next season.

With this in mind, the following players have had discussions with the Manager and have been informed that their contracts will not be renewed.

Trevor Carson
Richard Hinds
Tommy Miller
Lewis Young
Brian Jensen
Robbie McIntyre
Temitope Obadeyi

The Club wishes them all the very best and would like to thank them for their professionalism during a difficult period at the Club.

The Club have offered new terms to:

Chris Sedgwick
Clive Platt
Reice Charles-Cook

The following players have been put on the transfer list:

Ashley Grimes
Andrew Procter

The Club is delighted to announce that we have also taken up the Option on Andrew Tutte and as such he will be at the JD Stadium for the 2014/2015 season

The Board want to thank all the players that have represented BURY FC and wish them well for the summer and look forward to the future

Advertisement block