Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team news: Bury v Plymouth Argyle

23 August 2014

Full team news from the JD Stadium

Bury: Rob Lainton, Jimmy McNulty (c), Andrew Tutte, Kelvin Etuhu, Nicky Adams, Danny Rose, Danny Mayor, Ryan Lowe, Tom Soares, Nathan Cameron, Pablo Mills

Substitutes: Shwan Jalal, Chris Hussey, Chris Sedgwick, Joe Thompson, Keil O’Brien, Danny Nardiello, James Poole

Plymouth Argyle FC:  Luke McCormick, Kelvin Mellor, Curtis Nelson, Ollie Norburn, Lewis Alessandra, Jason Banton, Reuben Reid, Carl McHugh, Deane Smalley, Anthony O’Connor, Peter Hartley

Substitutes: James Butler, Ben Purrington, Lee Cox, Marvin Morgan, Dominic Blizzard, Tlller Harvey, Nathan Thomas

Referee: Mr James Adcock
Assistant Referee: Mr Robert Adkin
Assistant Referee: Mr Steven Copland
Fourth Official:  Mr Paul Hodskinson

Advertisement block