Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News: Accrington v Bury

18 February 2014

Full team news ahead of this afternoons game at Accrington Stanley

Bury:  Brian Jensen, Jim McNulty, Pablo Mills, Frederic Veseli, Tommy Miller, Craig Jones, Andrew Tutte, Danny Mayor, Danny Nardiello, Anton Forrester, Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro

Subs:   Reice Charles-Cook, Chris Sedgwick, Richard Hinds, Tom Soares, Clive Platt, Temitope Obedayi, Andy Procter

Accrington Stanley:  Marcus Bettinelli, Peter Murphy, Luke Joyce, Tom Aldred, Dean Winnard, Danny Webber, Lee Molyneux, Piero Mingoia, Nicky Hunt, Laurence WIlson, Kayode Odejayi

Subs: Michael Liddle, SHay McCartan, Will Hatfield, James Gray, Josh WIndass, Rob Atkinson, George Bowerman

Referee:  Mr Kevin Wright
Assistant:  Mr. Gary Hilton
Assistant:  Mr. Matthew Parry
Fourth Official: Mr. Karl Evans

Advertisement block