Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News: Bury v Oxford United

4 February 2014

Full team news ahead of this evenings game at the JD Stadium

Bury: Brian Jensen, Jim McNulty, Craig Jones (c), Tommy Miller, Anton Forrester, Ashley Grimes, Chris Sedgwick, Andrew Tutte, Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro, Frederic Veseli, Pablo Mills

Substitutes:  Richard Hinds, Andy Procter, Danny Nardiello, Tom Soares, Clive Platt, James Burke, Reice Charles-Cook

Oxford United: Ryan Clarke, Tom Newey, James Constable, Deane Smalley, David Hunt, Daniel Rose, Johnny Mullins, Nicky Wroe, Matt Bevans, Callum O’Dowda, Josh Ruffles

Substitutes: Dave Kitson, Scott Davies, Tyrone Marsh, Jonathan Henly, David Connolly, Sam Long, David Lynn

Referee:  Mr  Graham Horwood
Assistant Referee’s:  Mr J Whiteley, Mr J Tyas
Fourth Official:  Mr A Clayton

Advertisement block