Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Team news: Mansfield Town v Bury

25 February 2014

Full team news from the One Call Stadium

Bury:  Brian Jensen, Jim McNUlty, Craig Jones, Chris Sedgwick, Danny Mayor, Andrew Tutte, Danny Nardiello, Clive Platt, Jake Carroll, Frederic Veseli, Pablo Mills

Subs:  Reice Charles-Cook, Richard Hinds, Andy Procter, Tommy Miller, Anton Forrester, James Burke, Anthony Dudley

Mansfield Town: Alan Marriott, Ritchie Sutton, John Dempster, Matt Rhead, Lee Stevenson, Sam Clucas, Ryan Tafazolli, Anthony Howell, Chris clements, Darryl Westlake, Colin Daniel

Subs:  Ross Dyer, Lee Beevers, Ben Hutchinson, Lindon Meikle, Jamie McGuire, Michael Cain, Ollie Palmer

Referee: Mr. Stuart Attwell 

Assistant: Mr. Paul Graham 

Assistant: Mr. Daniel Meeson

Fourth Official: Mr. Gary Sutton

Advertisement block