Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Team New: Bury v Rochdale

7 March 2014

Full team news direct from the JD Stadium

Bury:  Brian Jensen, Jim McNulty, Tommy Miller, Chris Sedgwick, Danny Mayor, Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro, Danny Nardiello, Clive Platt, Jake Carroll, Frederic Veseli, Pablo Mills, 

Substitutes: Richard Hinds, Anton Forrester, Ashley Grimes, Lewis Young, Tom Soares, James Burke, Reice Charles-Cook

Rochdale:  Josh Lillis, Joe Rafferty, Peter Cavanagh, Oliver Lancashire, Peter Vincenti, Scott Hogan, Matt Done, Jack O’Connell, Jamie Allen, Michael Rose, Ian Henderson

Substitutes: Ashley Eastham, Jason Kennedy, George Donnelly, Reece Gray, George Porter, Robbie Thomson, Joe Bunny

Referee: Mr  Darren Drysdale
Assistant Referee’s: Mr S Copeland, Mr M Sailisbury
Fourth Official:  Mr Andy Haines

Advertisement block