Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Pre-Season Fixtures

22 May 2014

Shakers confirm pre-season programme

The full pre-season list is as follows:-


Wed 9 Jul – Radcliffe Borough (A) – 7:30pm (1st Team)
Fri 18 Jul – Sheffield Wednesday (H) – 7:45pm (1st Team)
Sat 19 Jul – Salford City (A) – 3:00pm (Mixed Side)
Sun 20 Jul to Sun 27 Jul – Training Camp in Tenerife (1st Team)
Wed 30 Jul – Blackburn Rovers (H) – 7:45pm (1st Team)
Fri 1 Aug – Ramsbottom United (A) – 7:30pm (Mixed Side)
Sat 2 Aug – Rochdale (H) – 3:00pm (1st Team)
Wed 6 Aug – Wigan Athletic (Lancs Cup Final) (N) – 7:45pm (Mixed Side)
Sun 10 Aug – Lee Rigby Benefit Game (H) - TBC

 


Advertisement block