Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Christmas Opening Hours for the Ticket Office and Club Shop

13 December 2017

Starting from Thursday 14th December, the Club Shop will be open for supporters wishing to purchase those Christmas essentials!

On the dates shown below, home and away match tickets, away coach travel and all Bury FC merchandise can be purchased by entering the Shop.

Thursday 14th December: 09:00 – 17:00
Friday 15th December: 09:00 – 17:00
Saturday 16th December: 10:00 – 15:00
Sunday 17th December: CLOSED
Monday 18th December: 09:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 19th December: 09:00 – 19:00
Wednesday 20th December: 09:00 – 17:00
Thursday 21st December: 09:00 – 17:00
Friday 22nd December: 09:00 – 17:00
Saturday 23rd December: 10:00 – 15:00
Sunday 24th December: CLOSED
Monday 25th December: CLOSED

Normal match day service will resume on Boxing Day for the visit of Rotherham United, where supporters will use the windows located at the back of the shop for all ticketing purchases. 

Should you have any queries regarding ticketing or retail, you can call on 0161 764 4881 and choose the relevant option when prompted (Option 1 for tickets, option 3 for retail) or by e-mailing either tickets@buryfc.co.uk  or  retail@buryfc.co.uk


Advertisement block