Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Team news: Gillingham v Bury

Full team news ahead of this afternoon's game with Gillingham

11 November 2017

Bury: Leo Fasan, Greg Leigh, Eoghan O'Connell, Nicky Ajose, Jordan Williams, Phil Edwards, Tom Aldred, Jay O'Shea, Michal Smith, Rohan Ince, Neil Danns

Substitutes: Andrew Tutte, Chris Maguire, Callum Reilly, Chris Humphrey, Alex Whitmore, Chris Sang, Scott Maloney

Gillingham: Tomas Holy, Sean Clare, Luke O'Neill, Max Ehmer, Connor Ogilvie, Elliott List, Jake Hessenthaler, Mark Byrne, Lee Martin (C), Tom Eaves, Josh Parker

Substitutes: Stuart Nelson, Aaron Simpson, Scott Wagstaff, Ben Chapman, Darren Oldaker, Greg Cundle, Conor WIlkinson

Referee: Charles Breakspear
Asst: Adrian Waters
Asst: Ben Cobb
4th:  Wayne Cartmel

Advertisement block